悉尼翻译服务

提供快速&专业的NAATI认证的翻译服务

  • 翻译服务
  • 翻译语言
  • 价格
  • 客户评价
  • 询价
  • 联系我们
  • 翻译服务

    悉尼翻译服务公司是一家语言翻译公司,为个人及企业提供专业译员语言翻译服务。

    我们经政府认证的译员除了分布澳大利亚各个城市外,还遍布全球各地。我们可满足各类翻译需求,包括市场类翻译、 广告翻译、商务与法律翻译服务移民翻译服务技术翻译、医学翻译、成绩单翻译以及学校证书翻译等。

    金融翻译服务

    我们提供保密文档的金融翻译服务,例如公司声明、财务报告、银行对账单、投资方案以及公司评估报告等。

    金融翻译对财务审计、贷款申请、商业方案、移民或法律/法庭用途等至关重要。

    法律翻译服务

    我们NAATI认可译员为律师事务所提供法律翻译服务,用于法庭诉讼的法律文档或证据。 所有翻译内容均将严格保密,并由专业的具有丰富法律翻译经验的全职译员翻译。

    我们的译员可为商业合同、建议方案以及公司报告等提供高质量的法律翻译,可翻译为60多种语言。

    多语言翻译服务

    typesetting我们与设计公司、政府部门、学校和企业合作,为宣传手册和宣传单张提供专业的多语言翻译排版服务(DTP服务)

    出生证明翻译、护照翻译

    certificates, passport, drivers license经NAATI认可的译员们精通例如出生证明翻译结婚证翻译护照翻译以及申请澳大利亚签证所需的所有个人文件的翻译。NAATI认可译员也将为您翻译移民所需文件。

    NAATI 译员服务

    NAATI translation serviceNAATI译员为澳大利亚移民或用于法庭的文件,提供认证翻译。

    Sydney Translation Service

    认可译员

    译员均经专业认证,他们得定期更新NAATI认证资质,以此保持与时俱进并确保最佳水平的翻译能力及专业度。

    翻译需要花费多长时间?

    中小型项目通常需2个工作日完成。我们也提供紧急翻译服务(24小时内交稿)。询价时,您也会对交期有所了解。

    翻译费用是多少?

    文档类翻译,我们的翻译价格按照语言、紧急程度和总字数收费。无论是大型或小型翻译项目,我们均将以优惠价格提供高质量的翻译服务。用于法律或移民用途的所有文件均将被认证。

    如何获得翻译报价?

    使用此表格上传您的文件即可获得报价。如果您不知道如何扫描文件,请与我们联系,了解如何将文件传真给我们

    热门翻译服务

    • 阿拉伯语译员
    • 中文译员
    • 法语译员
    • 德语译员
    • 西班牙语译员
    • 意大利语译员
    • 印尼语译员
    • 马来语译员
    • 泰语译员
    • 俄罗斯语译员
    • 希腊语译员

    NAATI翻译服务

    澳大利亚签证申请翻译以及用于移民和法庭的翻译内容均经NAATI认证。我们提交给澳大利亚移民与边境保护局的NAATI认证的翻译具有100%的接受率。

    客户评价

    Thank you for your prompt service. I was very happy with it. I have received the originals yesterday in mail.
    Andrea, VIC
    Thank you so much for being so accommodating with our requests over the past couple of months. I have put STS on our firm wide national register for translators due to the great service.
    Valentene, NSW
    I am pleased with your excellent service: professional, quick and competitive. I will definitely do business with you in the future.
    Massimo, NSW

    Support Sydney Translation on Facebook!

Sydney Translation Services

Fast & Professional NAATI Certified Translators

  • Translation Services
  • Languages Translated
  • Pricing
  • Online Payment
  • Testimonials
  • Get a Quote
  • Contact Us
  • Translation Services

    Sydney Translation Services is a language translation company providing individuals and organisations with professional translation services.

    Our translators are based all around Australia and are government accredited translators. We provide for a wide range of translation requirements including marketing translation, business and legal translation services, migration translation services, technical translation, medical translation and academic transcript translation.

    Financial Translation Services

    Our financial translation services provides confidential translation of documents such as company statements, financial reports, bank statements, investment proposals and company evaluation reports.

    Financial translations are important for financial audit, loan applications, business proposals, migration purposes or legal / court use.

    Legal Translation Services

    We provide legal translation services for law firms, where documents or evidence is translated by NAATI translators for court proceedings. All translations are provided with strict confidentiality by professional full-time translators experienced in legal translations.

    Our translators deliver high quality legal translations for business contracts, propositions and company reports in over 60 languages.

    Migration Translation Service

    Qantas planeGet certified document translation for your personal documents such as passports, birth certificates, marriage certificates, marriage certificates, divorce certificates, police clearance (criminal records check), police report translation, drivers license, property deeds, financial records, medical report translation, death certificates, bank statements, degrees and diplomas.

    Our NAATI translators provides fast and accurate certified translation in Australia.

    Multi-Language Translation Service

    typesettingWe work with design agencies, government departments, schools and businesses to provide professional, multi-language translations and typeset (DTP service) for brochures and flyers.

    Birth Certificate Translation, Passport Translation

    certificates, passport, drivers licenseOur NAATI translators are experienced in birth certificate translation, marriage certificate translation, passport translation and translation for all personal documents required for visa application in Australia. Get NAATI certified translations for your migration documents.

    NAATI Translation Services

    NAATI translation serviceOur NAATI accredited translators provide certified translations for documents required for immigration or use in the legal courts of Australia. We also provide fast and reliable driving license translations.

    Sydney Translation Service

    Accredited Translators

    Our translators are accredited, meaning they renew their certification with NAATI at regular intervals as to remain up-to-date and committed to the highest level of competency and currency in the profession.

    How long does a translation take?

    Small-medium assignments would normally take 2 business days. Urgent translation services are also available upon request (24 hours turnaround). With a quote, you will also get an indication of the turn-around time.

    How much does a translation cost?

    For documents, our quote will depend on the language-pair, urgency and total volume. For all translation projects big or small, we seek to provide high quality translation services at competitive rates.

    How can I get a translation quote?

    Simply upload your documents for a quote using this form. If you do not know how to scan your documents, you may contact us for fax details.

    Most popular translation services

    NAATI Translation Services

    All our translations for visa applications, migration and legal court use are NAATI certified translations. We have a 100% acceptance rate for NAATI certified translations submitted to the Australian Department of Immigration and Border Protection.


    Document Translation Service

    Upload your documents. If you have more than one document, you can zip them into one zip file for quick uploading. After we evaluate the length and complexity of your document, we will send you a quick quote and payment link by email. You can pay securely and conveniently online.

    What Our Customers Say

    Thank you for your prompt service. I was very happy with it. I have received the originals yesterday in mail.
    Andrea, VIC
    Thank you so much for being so accommodating with our requests over the past couple of months. I have put STS on our firm wide national register for translators due to the great service.
    Valentene, NSW
    I am pleased with your excellent service: professional, quick and competitive. I will definitely do business with you in the future.
    Massimo, NSW

    Support Sydney Translation on Facebook!